Dr. Heidi  Bostic Dr. Heidi Bostic Dean, College of Arts & Sciences and Professor of French
heidi.bostic@marquette.edu (414) 288-7230
Ms. Megan  Blanchette Ms. Megan Blanchette Director of Student Records
megan.blanchette@marquette.edu (414) 288-3234
Dr. Edward  Blumenthal Dr. Edward Blumenthal Associate Dean of Faculty, Research, and Graduate Studies
edward.blumenthal@marquette.edu (414) 288-6270
Kirsten  Boeh Kirsten Boeh Communications Coordinator
kirsten.boeh@marquette.edu (414) 288-6989
Dr. Joshua Ezra  Burns Dr. Joshua Ezra Burns Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
joshua.burns@marquette.edu (414) 288-6776
Ms. Mary  Dunnwald Ms. Mary Dunnwald Associate Dean for Academic Business Affairs
mary.dunnwald@marquette.edu (414) 288-7472
Molly  Eldridge Molly Eldridge Director of Development
mary.eldridge@marquette.edu (414) 288-4497
Mrs. Julia  Farley Mrs. Julia Farley Academic Advisor/Pre-health Professions Advisor
julia.farley@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Mr. John  Fenelon Mr. John Fenelon Academic Advisor
john.fenelon@marquette.edu (414) 288-5620
Ms. Luciana  Fitzgerald Ms. Luciana Fitzgerald Assistant Director of Student Records
luciana.fitzgerald@marquette.edu (414) 288-5316
Mr. Freddie  Gonzales Mr. Freddie Gonzales Academic Advisor
freddie.gonzales@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Dr. Nakia  Gordon Dr. Nakia Gordon Faculty Fellow
nakia.gordon@marquette.edu (414) 288-1688
 Meaghan  Hau Meaghan Hau Academic Advisor
meaghan.hau@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Amber  Jensen Amber Jensen Business Operations and Grants Management Specialist
amber.jensen@marquette.edu
Alexis  Lockett-Glover Alexis Lockett-Glover Internship Coordinator
alexis.lockett-glover@marquette.edu (414) 288-4077
Mr. Michael  O'Brien Mr. Michael O'Brien Academic Advisor
michael.obrien@marquette.edu (414) 288-5989
Ms. Kim  Patterson Ms. Kim Patterson Executive Assistant to the Dean
kim.patterson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7230