Current Burke Scholars

We are excited to announce our incoming Burke cohort, Class of 2026! 

  • Ryan Jacoby from Manitowoc
  • Abby Lamkins from Sun Prairie
  • Delaney McElvain from West Allis
  • Hunter Ott from West Bend
  • Abigail Peterman from Wautoma
  • Victoria Tatum from Milwaukee
  • Mary Win from Milwaukee
  • Xavier Barth from Mequon
  • Emily Dorow from Waukesha
  • Ailed Martinez Morales from Milwaukee

Current Burke Scholars 

Class of 2023

  • David Chrisbaum from Milwaukee
  • Madeline (Maddie) Clark from Madison
  • John Gunville from Hartland
  • Chase Hahne from Muskego
  • Analiese (Ana) Hudson from Sun Prairie
  • Gunnar Leary from Eau Claire
  • Joseph Nelson from Mequon
  • Edgar (Fabian) Perez Luevano from Milwaukee
  • Anna Quade from Milton
  • Gissell Vera from Milwaukee

Class of 2024

  • Max Pickart from Milwaukee
  • Amanda Schmidt from Appleton
  • Ani Dickerson from Madison
  • Cassandra Gunderson from Manitowoc
  • Danielle Miller from New Berlin
  • Mikala Kallay from Oak Creek
  • Sherlean Roberts from Milwaukee
  • Sierra Cruz from Milwaukee
  • Alma Sandoval Garcia from Waukesha

Class of 2025

  • Adam Bauman from Marinette
  • Emily Capper from Wauwatosa
  • Veronica Castro Ramirez from Milwaukee
  • Olivia Egle from East Troy
  • Catherine Fink from Milwaukee
  • Leila Hernandez-Salinas from Waukesha
  • Bailey Rutherford from Milwaukee
  • Veronika Souzek from Madison