Fall 2022

Maripat Blankenheim

Public Relations Principles

maripat.blankenheim@marquette.edu

Kevin Brandt

Content Ideation & Copywriting

kevin.brandt@marquette.edu

Michael Bischoff

Christopher Burns

Appreciation of Music

christopher.burns@marquette.edu 

Tim Cigelske

Social Media Analytics and Measurement

timothy.cigelske@marquette.edu

Mike De Sisti

Basic News Photography

mike.desisti@marquette.edu

Jennifer Dirks

Corporate Writing

jennifer.dirks@marquette.edu

Debra Duff

Gospel Choir

debra.duff@marquette.edu

David Fantle

History of American Film
Media Writing

david.fantle@marquette.edu

Kathy Gaillard

Strategic Communication in a Culturally Diverse Marketplace

kathy.gaillard@marquette.edu 

Rev. Grant Garinger, S.J.

Directing for Film & Television

grant.garinger@marquette.edu

Virginia Haas Pauly

Ethical Problems of Mass Communication

virginia.haaspauly@marquette.edu

Jennifer Harpham

Communication Design Toolbox

jennifer.harpham@marquette.edu

Michael Hendricks

Script and Story

michael.hendricks@marquette.edu 

Melody Herr

Script and Story

melody.herr@marquette.edu

Don Hertz

Editing Techniques
Introduction to Media Production

donald.hertz@marquette.edu

Ellie Hope

Foundations of Human Communication, Culture and Society

elinore.hope@marquette.edu 

Geron Jordan

Digital Journalism 3: Seeing the Story

geron.jordan@marquette.edu 

Roxanne Fair-Kess and Yaya Kambaye

African Dance 1

roxanne.fair-kess@marquette.edu

yaya.kambaye@marquette.edu

 Tiffani Kadani

 

Christopher Lepp

Communication Design Toolbox

christopher.lepp@marquette.edu

Mame McCully

Public Relations WRiting

david.krajec@marquette.edu

Rose Meagher

Media Writing
rosemarie.meagher@marquette.edu 

Melanie Michaels

Professional Interviewing and Networking

melanie.michael@marquette.edu

Andrew Mountin

Liturgical Choir

andrew.mountin@marquette.edu 

Catey Ott-Thompson

Ballet 1
Modern Dance 1

cathleen.otthompson@marquette.edu

Alexis Packhem

Communication Consulting
Public Relations Principles

alexis.packhem@marquette.edu

Jorge Perez-Olmo

Digital Communication Strategies for Leadership

jorge.perez-olmo@marquette.edu

Danielle Romo

Organizational Communication

danielle.romo@marquette.edu 

John Schneider

Play Analysis 1

john.schneider@marquette.edu

Bradford Schultz

Communication Design Toolbox

bradford.schultz@marquette.edu

Gabrielle Sustache

Tap Dance 1

gabrielle.sustache@marquette.edu

Dave "Edwards" Szychlinski

Ethical Problems of Mass Communication
Digital Journalism 1
Sport Communication

david.szychlinski@marquette.edu

Marc Whitney

Media Writing

marc.whitney@marquette.edu

 

Emily Wright

Ethical Problems of Mass Communications

emily.wright@marquette.edu