College Directory

Dr. Kristina M.  Ropella Dr. Kristina M. Ropella Opus Dean
kristina.ropella@marquette.edu (414) 288-5460
Amy Acosta, M.Ed. Student Success Coordinator
amy.acosta@marquette.edu (414)-288-1618
Jenny  Benjamin Jenny Benjamin Assistant Director of Industry Relations
jennifer.benjamin@marquette.edu (414)-288-1647
 Brad  Bonczkiewicz Brad Bonczkiewicz Director of Technology
brad.bonczkiewicz@marquette.edu (414) 288-5793
 Maya  Boren Maya Boren Records Coordinator
maya.boren@marquette.edu (414) 288-6323
Dr. John  Borg Dr. John Borg Chair and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
john.borg@marquette.edu (414) 288-7519
Jim  Brugger Jim Brugger Computer and Electronics Support Specialist
james.brugger@marquette.edu (414) 288-6021
Steve  Celichowski Steve Celichowski Director of Academic Business Affairs, Engineering
steven.celichowski@marquette.edu 414-288-2139
Jason Chandler Lab Machinist
jason.chandler@marquette.edu
Lisa Chase Instructional Designer
lisa.chase@marquette.edu (414) 288-3514
Matt  Curran Matt Curran Senior Communications Specialist
matthew.curran@marquette.edu 414-288-2079
Michael  Dollhopf Michael Dollhopf Manager of Environmental Laboratories
michael.dollhopf@marquette.edu (414) 288-3523
Dr. Mark O. Federle Dr. Mark O. Federle Professor Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
mark.federle@marquette.edu (414) 288-4531
Joesph Finley Computer Systems Engineer
jason.chandler@marquette.edu 414-288-1555
 Andrea  Gorman Andrea Gorman Associate Director of Engineering and Innovation Leadership Development
andrea.gorman@marquette.edu (414) 288-6188
Dr. Majeed  Hayat Dr. Majeed Hayat Chair and Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
majeed.hayat@marquette.edu 414-288-6820
Karen  Jamiola Karen Jamiola Engineering Grant Development Manager
karen.welniak@marquette.edu (414) 288-1920
Shaun  Keating Shaun Keating Director of Enrollment Management
shaun.keating@marquette.edu (414) 288-5769
 Brigid  Lagerman Brigid Lagerman Director of Academic Advising
brigid.lagerman@marquette.edu (414) 288-6000
Jenna  Lassila Jenna Lassila Assistant Director of Academic Advising
jenna.lassila@marquette.edu (414)-288-6000
Ryan  Mason Ryan Mason Coordinator for Engineering and Innovation Leadership Development
ryan.mason@marquette.edu (414) 288-0490
David  Newman David Newman Director of Operations
david.newman@marquette.edu (414) 288-5909
Dr. Frank  Pintar Dr. Frank Pintar Founding Chair of Biomedical Engineering
fpintar@mcw.edu (414) 384-2000 x41534
Kim Poehlman Executive Assistant to Dean
kim.poehlman@marquette.edu 414-288-3540
Dr. Brian  Schmit Dr. Brian Schmit Associate Dean for Research
brian.schmit@marquette.edu 414-288-6125
Tom  Silman Tom Silman Operations Engineer-DLL, Machine Shop
thomas.silman@marquette.edu (414) 288-5423
Dr. Jeffrey (Jeff)  Starke Dr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Starke Executive Director of Master's Across Boundaries
jeffrey.starke@marquette.edu (414) 288-3504
Kate  Trevey Kate Trevey Director of Engineering and Innovation Leadership Development
kate.trevey@marquette.edu (414) 288-0588
Dr. Dan H. Zitomer, P.E. Dr. Dan H. Zitomer, P.E. Professor and Chair of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
daniel.zitomer@marquette.edu (414) 288-5733
Engineering Hall

Faculty & Staff

Contact us

(414) 288-6000

Olin Engineering
1515 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Engineering Hall
1637 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Follow us on social media

 Facebook  Twitter  TwitterInstagram

 


PROBLEM WITH THIS WEBPAGE?

Report an accessibility problem

To report another problem, please contact coeweb@marquette.edu