Performances

Please join the Marquette University Bands and Chorus for their upcoming performances during the 2022-23 academic year

Expand all   |   Collapse all  

Symphonic Band and Wind Ensemble Family Weekend Concert

Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 11 am
Varsity Theatre

Featuring members of both the Symphonic Band and Wind Ensemble

Homecoming Choral Concert

October 7, 2022 at 5 pm
Haggerty Museum of Art

Fall Orchestra Concert

Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 2 pm
Weasler Auditorium

Jazz Ensembles

Friday, October 28, 2022 at 8 pm
Union Sports Annex

Symphonic Band

Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 2 pm
Varsity Theatre

Wind Ensemble

Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 2 pm
Varsity Theatre

Choral Christmas Concert

Friday, December 2, 2022 at 7 pm
Church of the Gesu

Music Area Holiday Concert

Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 2 pm
Varsity Theatre

Winter Orchestra Concert

Sunday, February 19, 2023 at 2 pm
Varsity Theatre

Winter Wind Ensemble

Sunday, February 26, 2023 at 2 pm
Varsity Theatre

Symphonic Band

Sunday, April 16, 2023 at 2 pm
Varsity Theatre

Jazz Ensemble

Friday, April 21, 2023 at 8 pm
Varsity Theatre

Spring Wind Ensemble

Sunday, April 23, 2023 at 2 pm
Varsity Theatre

Spring Orchestra Concert

Sunday, April 30, 2023 at 2 pm
Varsity Theatre