Part-Time Nursing Faculty

Anagnostopoulos, Kristin
kristin.anagnostopoulos@marquette.edu

Anderson, Becky
r.anderson@marquette.edu

Andrews, Michelle
michelle.andrews@marquette.edu

Antonchorgy, Felisa
felisa.antonchorgy@marquette.edu

Barnes, Dr. Stacy
stacy.barnes@marquette.edu

Barnhill, Tara
tara.barnhill@marquette.edu

Bassler, Boni
bonita.bassler@marquette.edu

Bauman, Jennifer
jennifer.bauman@marquette.edu

Bedward, Carolee
carolee.bedward@marquette.edu

Belknap, Dr. Ruth Ann
ruth.belknap@marquette.edu

Benner, Ronald
ronald.benner@marquette.edu

Bjegovich-Weidman, Marija
marija.bjegovich-weidman@marquette.edu

Blair, Tracy
tracy.blair@marquette.edu

Blethen, Katrina
katrina.blethen@marquette.edu

Blogg, Sheila
sheila.blogg@marquette.edu

Boaz, Dr. Lesley
lesley.boaz@marquette.edu

Boden, Stacy
stacy.boden@marquette.edu

Boonnam, Ashley
ashley.boonnam@marquette.edu

Bratt, Dr. Marilyn
marilyn.bratt@marquette.edu

Brockway, Katie
katherine.brockway@marquette.edu

Bubnich, Brian
brian.bubnich@marquette.edu

Bullis, Theresa
theresa.ignaczak@marquette.edu

Burnett, Nicole
nicole.burnett@marquette.edu

Casper, Dr. Deb
debra.peterson@marquette.edu

Chobanian Balash, Kim
kimberly.chobanianbalash@marquette.edu

Christianson, Jackie
jacqueline.christianson@marquette.edu

Claxton, Lauren
lauren.claxton@marquette.edu

Conrad, Suzanne
suzanne.conrad@marquette.edu

Conroy, Margaret (Peggy)
margaret.conroy@marquette.edu

Costello-Lucero, David
david.costello-lucero@marquette.edu

Cox, Desiree
desiree.cox@marquette.edu

Craft, Dr. Chrystal
chrystal.craft@marquette.edu

Dati, Jessie
jessie.dati@marquette.edu

Davis, Yolanda
yolanda.davis@marquette.edu

Dobson, Kathy
kathleen.dobson@marquette.edu

Dohmen, Claire
claire.schmidt@marquette.edu

Dotson, Dr. Christina
christina.dotson@marquette.edu

Eagon, Janine
janine.eagon@marquette.edu

Engel, Olivia
olivia.engel@marquette.edu

Eppinger, Jennifer
jen.eppinger@marquette.edu

Falk, Maura
maura.falk@marquette.edu

Fischer, Lynelle
lynelle.fischer@marquette.edu

Fox, Dr. Jaime
jaime.fox@marquette.edu

Gallina, Ashley
ashley.gallina@marquette.edu

Geiger, Andrea
andrea.geiger@marquette.edu

Gettrust, Dr. Lynn
lynn.gettrust@marquette.edu

Giannini, Dr. Rose
rose.giannini@marquette.edu

Gilmore, Callie
callie.gilmore@marquette.edu

Gitzlaff, Brittan
brittan.gitzlaff@marquette.edu

Giuliani, Sherilynne
sherilynne.giuliani@marquette.edu

Gniadek, Jamie
jamie.gniadek@marquette.edu

Gomez, Jason
jason.gomez@marquette.edu

Gross, Stephanie
stephanie.gross@marquette.edu

Groth, Megan
megan.groth@marquette.edu

Gruenewald-Schmitz, Lynda
lynda.gruenewald-schmitz@marquette.edu

Hanson, Courtney
courtney.1.hanson@marquette.edu

Harlynn, Emily
emily.lynn@marquette.edu

Hatch, Sarah
sarah.hatch@marquette.edu

Hernandez,Dr.  John
john.hernandez@marquette.edu

Heth, Dr. Liz
elizabeth.heth@marquette.edu

Hobbie, Catherine
catherine.hobbie@marquette.edu

Hoppe, Mary
mary.hoppe@marquette.edu

Howard, Stephanie
stephanie.howard@marquette.edu

Hudlun, Nancy
nancy.hudlun@marquette.edu

Huffman, Lindsay
lindsay.huffman@marquette.edu

Jackley, Jenell
jenell.jackley@marquette.edu

Jalabert, Emily
emily.jalabert@marquette.edu

Jean-Pierre, Sarah
sarah.jeanpierre@marquette.edu

Johnson, Amber
amber.johnson@marquette.edu

Johnson, Dr. Brandon
brandon.johnson@marquette.edu

Karlet, Dr. Mary
mary.karlet@marquette.edu

Kenzler, Debra
debra.kenzler@marquette.edu

King, Dr. Amanda
amanda.king@marquette.edu

Kotowski, Dr. Amanda
amanda.kotowski@marquette.edu

Kraus, Anne
anne.kraus@marquette.edu

Kreidler, Kevin
kevin.kreidler@marquette.edu

Krist, Ryan
ryan.krist@marquette.edu

Kubacki, Emily
emily.kubacki@marquette.edu

Kuester, Jill
jill.kuester@marquette.edu

Kukowski, Brittany
brittany.kukowski@marquette.edu

Kukuck, Shay
shanice.kukuck@marquette.edu

Lakritz, Robin
robin.lakritz@marquette.edu

Langley, Andrea
andrea.langley@marquette.edu

Leiberg, Dr. Jessica
jessica.leiberg@marquette.edu

Lerret, Dr. Stacee
stacee.lerret@marquette.edu

Lichtig, Stacy
stacy.lichtig@marquette.edu

Lissmann, Christin
christin.lissmann@marquette.edu

Lor, Mai
mai.lor@marquette.edu

Macfarlane, Morgan
morgan.macfarland@marquette.edu

Maclean, Pauline
pauline.maclean@marquette.edu

Marek, Laurel
laurel.marek@marquette.edu

Markham, Paul
paul.markham@marquette.edu

Martinez, Katherine
katherine.martinez@marquette.edu

Maule, Jenna
jenna.maule@marquette.edu

McDermott, Katie
katie.mcdermott@marquette.edu

McGuffey, Meredith
meredith.mcguffey@marquette.edu

Miles, Dr. Jane
jane.miles@marquette.edu

Miller, Ryan
ryan.miller@marquette.edu

Mirowski, Dawn
dawn.mirowski@marquette.edu

Missall, Patti
patricia.missall@marquette.edu

Morales, Dr. Esther
esther.morales@marquette.edu

Mounir, Elizabeth
elizabeth.mounir@marquette.edu

Murthy, Dr. Devarsh
devarsh.murthy@marquette.edu

Nuccio, Susan
susan.nuccio@marquette.edu

O'Connor, Ashley
ashley.oconnor@marquette.edu

Olin, Patrice
patrice.olin@marquette.edu

Orlandini, Mandy
manda.orlandini@marquette.edu

Patel, Trushar
trushar.patel@marquette.edu

Perez, Linda
linda.perez@marquette.edu

Peris, Elena
elena.peris@marquette.edu

Petersen, Anessa
anessa.petersen@marquette.edu

Pfister, Jennifer
jennifer.pfister@marquette.edu

Phillips, Cristin
cristin.phillips@marquette.edu

Potnek, Michael
Michael.potnek@marquette.edu

Price, Aundrea
aundrea.price@marquette.edu

Repsa, Dr. Christopher
christopher.repsa@marquette.edu

Rettig, Tanya
tanya.rettig@marquette.edu

Rieder, Olivia
olivia.rieder@marquette.edu

Riggs, Virginia
virginia.riggs@marquette.edu

Rodgers, Mariah
mariah.rodgers@marquette.edu

Roldan, Luis (Alejandro)
luis.roldan@marquette.edu

Rosin, Nicole
nicole.rosin@marquette.edu

Sadler, Megan
megan.sadler@marquette.edu

Salfer, Joell
joell.salfer@marquette.edu

Schaeger, Jacquelyn
jacquelyn.schaefer@marquette.edu

Schmitz, Courtney
courtney.schmitz@marquette.edu

Schneider, Dr. Mary
mary.b.schneider@marquette.edu

Schroeter, Dr. Kathryn
kathryn.schroeter@marquette.edu

Schutta, Jessica
jessica.schutta@marquette.edu

Seefeldt, Dr. Lois
lois.seefeldt@marquette.edu

Setzer, Grace
grace.setzer@marquette.edu

Shafer, Kaylin
kaylin.shafer@marquette.edu

Shimek, Kristi
kristen.shimek@marquette.edu

Sidjanin Maier, Dr. Danielle
danielle.sidjaninmaier@marquette.edu

Spiering, Melissa
melissa.spiering@marquette.edu

Steinhoff, Dawn
dawn.steinhoff@marquette.edu

Stelzel-Eberle, Dr. Margie
margaret.stelzel-eberle@marquette.edu

Storm, Stephanie
stephanie.storm@marquette.edu

Strouse, Stephanie
stephanie.strouse@marquette.edu

Stuhlmacher, Amy
amy.stuhlmacher@marquertte.edu

Talbert, Dr. Leslie
leslie.talbert@marquette.edu

Thelen, Benjamin
benjamin.thelen@marquette.edu

Thomas, Paige
paige.thomas@marquette.edu

Thomas, Rachel
rachel.thomas@marquette.edu

Thompson, Monica
monica.thompson@marquette.edu

Tyler, Lauren
Lauren.haven@marquette.edu

Uhen, Miranda
miranda.uhen@marquette.edu

Van Matre-Wattles, Jennifer
jennifer.vanmatre-wattles@marquette.edu

Viesselmann, Erin
erin.viesselmann@marquette.edu

Walker, Sam
samuel.walker@marquette.edu

Ward, Amanda
amanda.ward@marquette.edu

Watry, Monica
monica.watry@marquette.edu

Weber, Ginger
ginger.weber@marquette.edu

Wellnitz, Kelly
kelly.wellnitz@marquette.edu

Wendelberger, Mary Pat
marypat.wendelberger@marquette.edu

White,Dr. Maura
maura.white@marquette.edu

Wojtanowski, Danielle
danielle.wojtanowski@marquette.edu

Wysong, Lori
lori.wysong@marquette.edu

Young, Dionne
dionne.young@marquette.edu

Zielinski, Alexandria
alexandria.zielinski@marquette.edu