Faculty/Staff Directory

Mary Jo  Wiemiller, PA-C, M.S. Mary Jo Wiemiller, PA-C, M.S. Department Chair and Program Director; Clinical Associate Professor , Department of Physician Assistant Studies
maryjo.wiemiller@marquette.edu (414) 288-5688
Jeremiah  Barrett, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Jeremiah Barrett, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
jeremiah.barrett@marquette.edu (414) 288-8482
Amie  Billstrom, PA-C, M.M.S. Amie Billstrom, PA-C, M.M.S. Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
amie.billstrom@marquette.edu (414) 288-5684
Catherine  Bril, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Catherine Bril, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
cathy.bril@marquette.edu (414) 288-0609
Paul  Coogan, M.D. Paul Coogan, M.D. Medical Director, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
paul.coogan@marquette.edu (414) 288-5688
Erica  Galligan Erica Galligan Administrative Assistant, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
erica.galligan@marquette.edu (414) 288-0607
Andrew M. Holmes, M.Ed. Andrew M. Holmes, M.Ed. Education Specialist; Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
andrew.holmes@marquette.edu (414) 288-0604
Johanna  Kaye Johanna Kaye Office Associate, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
johanna.kaye@marquette.edu (414) 288-0630
Lori  Kazaks, M.L.S. Lori Kazaks, M.L.S. Program Specialist, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
lori.kazaks@marquette.edu (414) 288-0610
Josh  Knox, PA-C, M.A. Josh Knox, PA-C, M.A. Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
joshua.knox@marquette.edu (414) 288-8483
Danielle  Leranth, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Danielle Leranth, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
danielle.leranth@marquette.edu (414) 288-8570
Patrick  Loftis, PA-C, M.P.A.S., RN Patrick Loftis, PA-C, M.P.A.S., RN Assistant Chair; Interim Director of Clinical Education; Clinical Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
patrick.loftis@marquette.edu (414) 288-0603
Sarah  Misustin, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Sarah Misustin, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
sarah.misustin@marquette.edu (414) 288-0793
Robert  Paxton, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Robert Paxton, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Associate Chair; Director of Didactic Education; Clinical Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
robert.paxton@marquette.edu (414) 288-0602
Brigitte  Schaefer, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Brigitte Schaefer, PA-C, M.P.A.S. Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
brigitte.schaefer@marquette.edu (414) 288-7734
Alyssa  Truong, PA-C, M.M.S. Alyssa Truong, PA-C, M.M.S. Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
alyssa.truong@marquette.edu (414) 288-7739
Nicole  Winchester, PA-C, MPAS Nicole Winchester, PA-C, MPAS Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
nicole.winchester@marquette.edu (414) 288-2136
Mary  Workman Mary Workman Assessment Coordinator, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
mary.workman@marquette.edu (414) 288-2310