Dean's Office Directory

Office of the Dean

College of Business Administration and Graduate School of Management

O'Brien Hall, Suite 215
1530 W. Wisconsin Avenue
PO Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881


Telephone: (414) 288-7142
Toll-free: (800) 524-8702
Fax: (414) 288-1660 or 414-288-2599

Mr. Timothy Hanley
Acting Keyes Dean of Business Administration
O'Brien Hall 215
(414) 288-7141
timothy.hanley@marquette.edu

Dr. David E. Clark
Executive Associate Dean
O'Brien Hall 215F
(414) 288-3339
david.clark@marquette.edu

Kristin Nines
Director of Academic Business Affairs
O'Brien Hall 215E
(414) 288-6983
kristin.nines@marquette.edu

Liza Skinkis
Assistant to the Dean
O'Brien Hall 215
(414) 288-7141
liza.skinkis@marquette.edu

Joseph "Drew" Stathus
Academic Technology Specialist, Webmaster
O'Brien Hall 315R
(414) 288-4176
joseph.stathus@marquette.edu

 

College of Business Administration

O'Brien Hall, Suite 111
1350 W. Wisconsin Ave.
PO Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881

Telephone: (414) 288-7142
Toll-free: (800) 524-8702
Fax: (414) 288-1660

Beth Krey
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
O'Brien Hall 111
(414) 288-7142
beth.krey@marquette.edu

Sr. Eileen Ennis, SSND
Academic Advisor
O'Brien Hall 448S
(414) 288-5564
eileen.ennis@marquette.edu

Sara Koenig
Administrative Assistant - Undergraduate Student Services
O'Brien Hall 111E
(414) 288-5151
sara.koenig@marquette.edu

International Business Studies

O'Brien Hall, Suite 111
1530 W. Wisconsin Ave.
PO Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
internationalbusiness@marquette.edu

Meghann Polivka
Director of International Business and Undergraduate Student Initiatives
(414) 288-3433
meghann.polivka@marquette.edu

Graduate School of Management

O'Brien Hall, Suite 415
1530 W. Wisconsin Ave.
PO Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
mba@marquette.edu

Telephone: (414) 288-7145
Toll-free: (800) 524-8702
Fax: (414) 288-8078

Karen Rinehart
Assistant Dean
O'Brien Hall 415A
(414) 288-7145
karen.rinehart@marquette.edu

Connie Knoll
Office Associate
O'Brien Hall 111
(414) 288-7145
connie.knoll@marquette.edu